Description
A person who refrains from dairy and meat products, and eats only plants (including vegetables) is known as a vegan.
A number of processed food items available on the market contain vegetable ingredients and can be referred to as “vegetable derived” products.
You’re all clear, kid.
I want to know what happened to the plans they sent you.
No!
While it is botanically a fruit, it is considered a vegetable for culinary purposes (as well as under U.S. customs regulations, see Nix v. Hedden), which has caused some confusion.
Reviews
There are no reviews yet.